Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Niizz “Niizz”

Niizz “Niizz”

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niizz “Niizz”
"Exelent service all the agent are awzome"
Profile photo of Tere Guerrero

Tere Guerrero

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tere Guerrero
"(Translated by Google) I really liked their service, they serve you very well. (Original) Me gusto mucho su servicio atienden muy bien."
Profile photo of Walter Bryant

Walter Bryant

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Bryant
"Koral had twice answered my questions in a very patient and thorough manner and Linda has also been very patient and supportive with my many questions and concerns, even though the policy in question is not mine but my son in law's. Thanks again 👍"
Profile photo of Pascual Hernández

Pascual Hernández

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pascual Hernández
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Vanessa Rodriguez

Vanessa Rodriguez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Rodriguez
"Andrea helped me out with a claim that had been closed, appreciate her help"
Profile photo of Pitufo Chin

Pitufo Chin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pitufo Chin
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly, the agent Andrea took the time to assist us and be patient, 100 percent recommended, thank you very much. (Original) Exelente servicio muy amables,la agente Andrea se tomó el tiempo de atendernos y tener paciencia 100 por ciento recomendada muchas gracias ."
Profile photo of Fred Shelly

Fred Shelly

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Shelly
"I asked Mitch Gardner State Farm Office for assistance in finding a contractor for my basement renovation. I have been a client of this State Farm office since 1989. Since the insurance industry is frequently in contact with contractors remediating buildings destroyed in natural disasters, I felt they could help me find honest and experienced contractors. The office responded with two contractors that I intend to interview for the work in my basement. Thank you State Farm for your help."
Profile photo of Eugene Maples

Eugene Maples

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Maples
"Koral was very helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Lex H

Lex H

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lex H
"I've been insured with the MG agency for 8 years now. They have been great to me and my family taking care of all our insurance needs. They are all knowledgeable in insurance any questions you have they have answers. Josiah, Alonzo and Koral usually help me. I would recommend this agency time and time again!!!"
Profile photo of Ana Huizar

Ana Huizar

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Huizar
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly, I have been with them for several years and the prices and service are very good. (Original) Son muy amables tengo varios años con ellos y los precios y el servicio es muy bueno."
Profile photo of Erendida Marquez

Erendida Marquez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erendida Marquez
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Claudia Rosales

Claudia Rosales

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Rosales
"I transfered to this location for the reason that my prior agent was not doing her job. Koral Valverde, was the agent that helped me,and she is the most kind and professional agent I have ever come across with. She took the time to explain the policy and make sure I understood. Very knowledgeable, she will be highly recommended with my friends and family."
Profile photo of Nicomedes Carrasco

Nicomedes Carrasco

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicomedes Carrasco
"(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Excelente"
Profile photo of Moralies Moreno

Moralies Moreno

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moralies Moreno
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very kind, responsible, attentive people and always willing to help. (Original) Excelente atención, personas muy amables, responsables, atentas y siempre dispuestas a ayudar."
Profile photo of Alicia Michel

Alicia Michel

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alicia Michel
"No one answered so drive by per their hours on recording. Closed 45 minutes before 5pm like indicated on phone and website"
Profile photo of Mary Tsutsui

Mary Tsutsui

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Tsutsui
"Linda Lucketta has been assisting us for many years. She is very knowledgeable of insurance policies and is always willing to discuss our needs. I have enjoyed working with her."
Profile photo of Michael Dolan

Michael Dolan

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dolan
"Just good service, thanks"
Profile photo of Kylie Brogdon

Kylie Brogdon

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Brogdon
"Very friendly Staff, always helping me with my insurance questions. Knowledgeable & so easy to talk too! 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Amanda shaffo

Amanda shaffo

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda shaffo
"When I first moved to Colorado, I knew I wanted to keep State Farm insurance. Josiah, Mitch & Linda are incredible to work with! Always available & you can see their smiles across the phone lines! Thank you for taking new clients & providing exceptional service."
Profile photo of Hector Juarez

Hector Juarez

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Juarez
"Josiah is a great person to go in and talk to about any kind of insurance you need. I was rear-ended and the other insurance wasn't answering my calls. Since I have full coverage I went with my insurance. What a difference. While Josiah was on the phone with the adjuster they sent me a text that my car was going to be picked up and taken to a shop within 1 hour. It's getting fixed now. I'm glad I have my insurance with Mitch Harder State Farm"
Profile photo of Christian Salvador

Christian Salvador

September 30, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Christian Salvador
"Went in for a quote. There was a lazy, Chicano guy with a major attitude working the office. Horrible attitude, didnt want to work. I left and took my business elsewhere. What a lazy man w an attitude problem. Go home and watch the price is right dude."
Profile photo of Derek

Derek

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Derek
"Great price and customer service"
Profile photo of Trevor Martin

Trevor Martin

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Martin
"Mitch Gardner, Linda Lucketta and team are polite and professional. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jason Heifner

Jason Heifner

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Heifner
"Great people great place"
Profile photo of roger Mcneal

roger Mcneal

January 21, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by roger Mcneal
"Good"